Contact

Portage Lake Bible Camp

4158 Camp Delight Rd.
Onekama, MI  49675

Phone: 231-889-5911
Fax: 231-889-3444

Follow Portage Lake:

Facebook: Portage Lake Bible Camp

Twitter: PortageLakeCBC

Instagram: portagelakebiblecamp

Vimeo: Portage Lake Bible Camp

Snapchat: portagelake

Email PLBC Staff:

Dave Nesburg, Executive Director
dnesburg@portagelake.org

Nick Loubert, Program Director
nick@portagelake.org

Gage Flanery, Operations Director
gage@portagelake.org

Sam Starks, Advancement Director
sam@portagelake.org

Luci Schweigert, Marketing Director
luci@portagelake.org

Kathy Smith, Office Manager
ksmith@portagelake.org

Randy Bennets, Facilities Manager
randy@portagelake.org

For general information:
info@portagelake.org