Contact

Portage Lake Covenant Bible Camp

4158 Camp Delight Rd.
Onekama, MI  49675

Phone: 231-889-5911
Fax: 231-889-3444

Follow Portage Lake:

Facebook: Portage Lake Bible Camp

Instagram: portagelakebiblecamp

Vimeo: Portage Lake Bible Camp

TikTok: portagelakebiblecamp

Email PLCBC Staff:

Marc Eix, Executive Director
marc@portagelake.org

Gage Flanery, Operations Director
gage@portagelake.org

Madison Herfurth, Program Director
madison@portagelake.org

Luci Schweigert, Marketing Director
luci@portagelake.org

Kathy Smith, Office Manager
ksmith@portagelake.org

Amanda Harju, Head Cook
amanda@portagelake.org

Randy Bennetts, Facilities Manager
randy@portagelake.org

For general information:
info@portagelake.org